Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Friday, October 20, 2017
Recommended Voice Teachers

2017 Recommended Voice Teachers:

Margaret Breidenbaugh, Cincinnati Music Academy, mbvoicestudio@gmail.com

Stephen Brock, stephenpbrock@gmail.com,  513-813-3506

Sarah Hodson, Cincinnati Music Academy, sarah.hodson21@gmail.com 

Brenda Lang, Cincinnati Music Academy, brenda4lang@gmail.com513-509-7959

Paul McCready, Cincinnati Music Academy, pmccreadymusic@gmail.com

Karl Resnik, Musical Arts Academy, karl@musartscenter.com 

David Urbon, Cincinnati Music Academy, durbon125@gmail.com513-502-1770

Melody Wallace, melody.wallace@embarqmail.com

Geneva Woode, gkwoode@aol.com